OHOC Committee

on .

Home | Committee |

OHOC Committee and Volunteers

 The Onkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club committee meets every 4 to 6 weeks. All members are welcome to attend and should ring a committee member to find-out the location and time of the next meeting.

Committee Members:

President Al Sankauskas  
Secretary Dianne Bergen 0401 993 937
Minutes Secretary Evelyn Colwell  
Treasurer Sue Bament  
OSA Delegates Robin Uppill & Al Sankauskas  
Committee Members

Adrian Uppill (Mapping)

Robin Uppill (Technical and Coaching)

Andrew McComb

Noelene Anderson

Zita Sankauskas

Adrian Uppill   

David Tilbrook

OHOC Volunteers Vincent Loye - Equipment  



Other Sponsors and Supporters

snap hilton asc osoa

dukeofbrunswichlogowildfire logo col 0Small2

Principal Sponsor

ORSR sagovernment 1574x422GameOnLogoplaybytheruleslogo