Orienteering SA Management

The members of the Orienteering SA Management Committee are elected at the AGM held in March each year. Some non elected positions** are appointed by management.& may attend Management meetings.

updated 21st July 2021

President: Rob Tucker  email1                                                                                                    

Secretary & Public Officer: Erica Diment email1

Assistant Secretary: Fi Pahor email1                                   

Treasurer: Andrew Kennedy  email1                                              

Editors: SA Orienteer: Frank Burden  email1

Technical Officer:  Robin Uppill email1

**Technical Officer( Mapping): Adrian Uppill       email1

Schools Coordinator: Zita Sankauskas   email1                                               

Coaching Coordinator: Bridget Anderson email1

Publicity and Promotions:  Leila Henderson  email1

**Information Technology Manager & Eventor Support: Ken Thompson email1

**MTBO Coordinator: Peter Mayer email1      

Other Contacts

Results - email1Sending results here gets them to everyone who needs them.

Web Administrators: Robin Uppill, Ken Thompson, Mark Overton email1

Facebook Coordinator Bridget Anderson  email1

 Editors: SA Orienteer:  Frank Burden email1 Articles only: Results as above

Editor: SA ENEWS: Robyn Dose - email1

Member Protection Information Officer: Fi Pahor.  email1


Principal Sponsor

playbytheruleslogoORSR sagovernment 1574x422GameOnLogo

Other Sponsors and Supporters

snap hilton asc osoa